NAFSR Board of Directors and Committee Chairs	
Name	Position
Steve Ellis	Chair
	Vice Chair
Jamie Connell	
Johnny Hodges	Secretary
Cheryl Probert	R-1
Frank Beum	R-2
Jerry Perez	R-3
Lynn Sprague	R-4
Teresa Benson	R-5
Becki Heath	R-6
Marisue Hilliard	R-8
Don Howlett	R-9
Earl Stewart	R-10
Doug Crandall	Congressional Liaision
Rich Guldin	Research
Ralph Crawford	
Gene Blakenbaker	National
Ranotta McNair	National
Nora Rasure	National
Susan Skalski	National
Bill Timko	National
Jeanne Wade Evans	National
Bill Avey	National
Tim DeCoster	National
Ed Shepard	PLF Liaision
,	
Committee Chairs	
Bill Avey	Restoration
Mike Dudley	Fire
Nora Rasure	Recreation
Rich Guldin	Climate
Tim DeCoster	Recognitions
Chiefs Emeritus	
F. Dale Robertson	Former Chief
Michael Dombeck	Former Chief
Dale Bosworth	Former Chief
Abigail Kimbell	Former Chief
Tom Tidwell	Former Chief
Victoria Christiansen	Former Chief
Victoria Christiansen	Former Chief
Ctoff	
Staff Bill Disbrow	Webmaster
BIII DISDIOW	webmaster
Othor	
Other Kovin Martin	AM/CD Licician
Kevin Martin	AWCP Liaision
To contact a Board Member	
or Committee Chair, send an	
email to	
nafsr2000@gmail.com	
9/11/2024	
J/ 11/ CUZ4	